Same, same, but very different

Pertechs will again support LM Racing in the TCR Denmark championship for the 2022 season. There are a number of changes within the team compared to last year. Most notable are probably the change of drivers, as both of last years drivers have left the team and Lars Höjris and Kenn Bach will have to … Read more

Ctrl-c, Ctrl-v or not…

A new STCC season is getting closer. Challenge is accepted to try to repeat last year’s record braking season and again win the STCC drivers title together with Robert Dahlgren and PWR Racing. On the surface much looks to be the same as the previous year. We will continue to use the same car model, … Read more